Board of Directors

Barbra Streisand, (Chair)

Dominic Casserley, (Treasurer),  Senior Advisor- Warburg Pincus

Frank Bisignano, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer- First Data

Ric Clark,  Senior Managing Partner and Chairman- Brookfield Property Group and Brookfield Property Partners

Steven M. Cohen,  Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel- MacAndrews & Forbes

Stephen Daldry, Director: Billy Elliot, The Hours, The Reader, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, The Audience, Skylight

Peter H. Darrow, (Vice-Chairman), Senior Counsel- Cleary Gottlieb

David Earls, Managing Director- Tribeca Film Institute

Ari Emanuel, Chief Executive Office- UFC, Co-CEO- William Morris Endeavor

Harold Ford, Jr.,  Managing Director- Morgan Stanley

Patricia E. Harris, Chief Executive Officer- Bloomberg Philanthropies

Ed Henry, President and Chief Executive Officer- Doris Duke Charitable Foundation

Paula Lawrence, Vice President, The Starr Foundation

Julie Menin, Commissioner, Mayor’s Office of Media & Entertainment, Ex Officio Mayor Bill de Blasio

Zenia Mucha, Executive Vice President and Chief Communications Officer- The Walt Disney Company

Ronald O. Perelman, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer- MacAndrews & Forbes

Scott Rechler, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer- RXR Realty LLC

Barry F. Schwartz,  Trustee- City University of New York, Board Member- Jazz at Lincoln Center

Larry A. Silverstein, (Chairman Emeritus), Chairman- Silverstein Properties

Susan Stroman, Director & Choreographer: The Producers, The Scottsboro Boys, Crazy For You, Oklahoma!

Christine Taylor, (Secretary) CEO, founder- Chris Taylor Consulting



Maggie Boepple,  President & Director (Bio)

David Langford,  COO (Bio)

Bill Rauch,  Artistic Director (Bio)

Aaron Garfinkel,  Executive Administrator

Jenny Gersten,  Consulting Producer (Bio)


Artistic Advisors

Wendall Harrington, theatre projection designer 

Ivo van Hove, director 

David Lan, playwright/filmmaker/director

David Henry Hwang, playwright/librettist 

Lisa Kron, playwright/lyricist/performer 

Nico Muhly, composer 

Lynn Nottage, playwright 

Arturo O’Farrill, jazz musician/composer 

Jason Samuels Smith, dancer/choreographer 

Julie Taymor, director/designer 

Julian Wachner, composer/conductor

Jawole Willa Jo Zollar, dancer/teacher/choreographer